July 17, 2017 –SEBAC Ratification Voting Locations for CSEA

Dues-paying members of CSEA SEIU Local 2001’s State Division bargaining units are eligible to vote on their bargaining unit agreements and the SEBAC tentative agreement on Monday, July 17, 2017.

Members must present photo identification to poll volunteers to receive a ballot. Absentee ballots will be available by request from the CSEA SEIU Local 2001. Only those members who will be out of state on July 17 or medically unable to go to a polling site may request an absentee ballot.

To request an absentee ballot, send an email to mnortz@csea760.com with a valid personal email that you will be able to access on Monday, July 17th.

Time-off will be granted for members to vote, and they may do so in any of the following locations at the listed times – state agencies are noted for reference only, and members are not limited to voting at agencies where they are employed:

  • CSEA SEIU Local 2001
    Main Meeting Hall (Room #1)
    760 Capitol Avenue, Hartford
    7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Dept. of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP)
    79 Elm Street, Hartford
    7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Dept. of Transportation (DOT) Headquarters
    2800 Berlin Turnpike. Newington
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • DEEP
    Eastern District Headquarters
    209 Hebron Road, Marlborough
    7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Dept. of Transportation (DOT) District 1
    1107 Cromwell Avenue, Rocky Hill
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Dept. of Transportation (DOT) District 2
    District Engineer’s Conference Room
    171 Salem Turnpike, Norwich
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Dept. of Transportation (DOT) District 3
    1st Floor, Surveys
    140 Pond Lily Avenue, New Haven
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Dept. of Transportation (DOT) District 4
    Training Room
    359 South Main Street, Thomaston
    7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
    Johnson-Horsfal Laboratory
    2nd Floor Rm. 225
    Contact Craig Musante (203) 974-8454
    123 Huntington Street, New Haven
    9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
    55 Farmington Avenue, Room 1006
    7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Board of Education Services for the Blind (BESB)
    Main Conference Room
    184 Windsor Avenue. Windsor
    8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • Asnuntuck Community College
    Room 128
    170 Elm Street, Enfield
    7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Dept. of Correction (DOC) Manson Youth Institute
    Front Entrance
    42 Jarvis Street, Cheshire
    8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Bridgeport Correctional Facility
    Front Lobby
    1106 Broad Street, Bridgeport
    8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • Southbury Training School
    Roselle School, Foyer Next to Auditorium
    Route 172, Southbury
    7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • Solnit Center-South Campus (formerly Riverview)
    915 River Road, Middletown
    Silvermine Building
    8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Dept of Correction (DOC) York Correctional Institute (CI)
    Wellness Center/Training Center
    199 West Main Street, Niantic
    7:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
    450 Columbus Blvd, Hartford
    Plaza Level Conference Room E
    8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
  • DDS Willimantic
    90 South Park St., Willimantic
    Main Conference Room
    7:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Comments are closed.