CSC

Meetings •  Contract  •  Steward List  •  Leadership  •  Wellness  •  Transfer List


CSC / NP-8 Union Leadership

OUR EXECUTIVE BOARD

  • PRESIDENT:
    Julius Preston – 860/951-6614 (work); 860/608/4158 (cell); email: jpreston@csea760.com
  • EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT:
    Millie Brown – 860/951-6614 (work); 203/525-0087 (cell); email: mbrown@csea760.com
  • VICE PRESIDENT (CAPT/CCS):
    Tim Newton – 959/200-3083 (work); 860/539-9317 (cell); email: tnewton@csea760.com
  • VICE PRESIDENT (LT’S):
    Noel Brown – 860/679-2708 (work); 860/951-1549 (cell); email: nbrown@csea760.com
  • SECRETARY:
    Tawanda Kitt – 860/692-7555 (work); 413/426-2284 (cell); email: tkitt@csea760.com
  • CHIEF STEWARD:
    NEIL LISKEY – 860/848-5836 (work); 860/885-4762 (cell); email: nliskey@csea760.com
  • TREASURER:
    Tara Keaton – 203/270-2822 (work); 413/433-5669 (cell); email: tkeaton@csea760.com

UNION MEETINGS

  • First Tuesday –  Every Other (Even) Month
  • Meetings are at 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M. at the Union Hall
  • Meetings Last Approximately 90 Minutes

Address: 760 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT.
860/951-6614 (office)
860/951-3526 (fax)

Leave a comment