CSC

NP-8 Seniority List

♦  NEW! NP-8_Seniority List-April 2019 April 2019  PDF Format

Leave a comment

CSC Special Election!

An election will be held on Tuesday, June 4, 2019,  for the office of CSC Chief Steward.

(Voting will take place at the completion of the morning and evening meeting (10:00 am and 7:00 pm)

Nominations will be accepted from
April 8, 2019 through May 22, 2019.

Nominations should be submitted via email to Jason Webster:  jpwebster@csea760.com

Leave a comment

CSC / NP-8 Union Leadership

OUR EXECUTIVE BOARD

  • PRESIDENT:
    Millie Brown – 860/951-6614 (work); 203/525-0087 (cell); email: mbrown@csea760.com
  • EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT:
    Neil Liskey – 860/848-5836 (work); 860/885-4762 (cell); email: nliskey@csea760.com
  • VICE PRESIDENT (CAPT/CCS):
    Tim Newton – 959/200-3083 (work); 860/539-9317 (cell); email: tnewton@csea760.com
  • VICE PRESIDENT (LT’S):
    Noel Brown – 860/679-2708 (work); 860/951-1549 (cell); email: nbrown@csea760.com
  • SECRETARY:
    Tawanda Kitt – 860/692-7555 (work); 413/426-2284 (cell); email: tkitt@csea760.com
  • CHIEF STEWARD:
    Kurt Schweighoffer – 860/848-5836 (work); 860/985-6513 (cell); email: kschweighoffer@csea760.com
  • TREASURER:
    Tara Keaton – 203/270-2822 (work); 413/433-5669 (cell); email: tkeaton@csea760.com

UNION MEETINGS

  • First Tuesday –  Every Other (Even) Month
  • Meetings are at 10:00 A.M. & 7:00 P.M. at the Union Hall
  • Meetings Last Approximately 90 Minutes

Address: 760 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT.
860/951-6614 (office)
860/951-3526 (fax)

Leave a comment