Contact Us

Mailing Address, Telephone Numbers, & Email Contact Info

Surface Mail
CSEA SEIU Local 2001
760 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 951-6614
(800) 894-9479 (toll-free)
FAX (860) 951-3526

   Staff List

Email addresses are available by clicking the names below.

Steve Anderson President
Roland Bishop Secretary Treasurer
Dave Glidden Executive Director
Peter Root Accountant
Danny Medress Political Director
Ben Phillips Communications Director
Jason Webster Operations Director
Louis Torres Building Maintenance
Kevin Mercik Director of Field Services
Diana Busch Staff Representative
Otis Dancy Staff Representative
Joanna James Staff Representative
Frank Pizarro  Staff Representative
Drew Phelan Retiree Organizer
Julius Preston Staff Representative
Adrean Rodriguez Staff Representative
Rosa Salto Staff Representative
Andrew Sochacziewski  Staff Representative
Bernadette Conway Director of Administrative & Retiree Services
Carolyn Kuzoian Membership Coordinator
Val Lattarulo Administrative Secretary
Yazmin Veras  Receptionist/Clerk
Eva Bermúdez Child Care & Field Director
Kevin Sullivan Organizer
Eda DiBiccari Lead Organizer
Stacey Malitz Organizer


Comments are closed.